Folka

Vårt team består av fem fullstack utviklere og en forretningsutvikler.
Dette er Kode Oslo:

Andreas Burø

Seniorutvikler

+47 93 85 00 88

andreas@kodeoslo.no

linkedin

Bernt Andreas Langøien

Seniorutvikler

+47 97 96 21 25

bernt@kodeoslo.no

linkedin

Eirik Grøttum

Seniorutvikler/Daglig leder

+47 47 27 70 20

eirik@kodeoslo.no

linkedin

Erik Nicolai Strutz

Forretningsutvikler

+47 41 47 1800

erik@kodeoslo.no

linkedin

Martin Tostrup Setek

Seniorutvikler

+47 95 80 44 99

martin@kodeoslo.no

linkedin

Niklas Humlen

Seniorutvikler

+47 95 80 38 76

niklas@kodeoslo.no

linkedin

Samarbeid